+380 44 425 97 00 | company@prt.com.ua  

RC-Index

RC-Индекс
11.11.2010

“National index of reputational stability and communicative efficiency” in abbreviated form «RC index» is an innovative analytical product, the objective of which is to determine the extent and the mechanisms of the influence of the communication system of studied objects (institutions, organizations and companies) on their reputational indicators.

«RC index» is pressing and novelty because it is the first attempt in Ukraine to define the precise scientific indicators of the communication policies efficiency of domestic public and commercial organizations, and to show the interaction of these indicators with reputational characteristics of the research.

"Start-up" settles the primary indicators, this indicators appropriate rating values with ranking. National index of reputational stability and communicative efficiency, as dynamics index, will be deduced on the results of the second data metering.

The methodology of reputational indexes calculation involves a complex multilevel process of collection and processing of mathematical information, which leads not only to measure the business reputation of research objects in numerical data, but also to assess it in terms of efficiency.

1. Content-analysis of informational space - formalized qualitative-quantitative synthesis of the studied objects in the media, through the identification of persistently recurring sense of the text.

2. The survey of experts, which includes some market professionals possessing the necessary information on the subject and having a sizeable impact on opinion within the professional environment.

3. Mathematical modeling, where the numerical values of the investigated variables, parameters and characteristics of investigated sites identified in previous phases are analyzed by means of logical-mathematical apparatus.

Thus «RC index», not only describes the reputational indicators, but also provides an opportunity to learn what and to what extent determines their basic quantitative and qualitative parameters.
Project’s authors

«RC index» is a joint analytical product of the Communication Group «PRT» and the Consulting Company «ComInform».

More detailed information about the methodology and public research results is presented on the web-portal of RC index information partner – Liga-BusinessInform (http://lbi.liga.net/ratings/about.html).

+380 44 425 97 00 | company@prt.com.ua  

RC-Индекс

RC-Индекс
20.10.2010

«Национальный индекс репутационной стабильности и коммуникативной эффективности» (сокращенно «RC index») – это инновационный аналитический продукт, задача которого определить степень и механизмы влияния системы коммуникаций исследуемых объектов (учреждений, организаций, компаний) на их репутационные показатели.

Актуальность и новизна «RC index» определяется тем, что это первая в Украине попытка задать четкие научно обоснованные индикаторы эффективности коммуникационной политики отечественных государственных и коммерческих организаций и показать степень взаимодействия данных индикаторов с репутационными характеристиками объектов исследования.

«Стартап» фиксирует первичные показатели, ранжирование которых присваивает им значение рейтинга. Индекс репутационной стабильности и коммуникативной эффективности, как показатель динамики, будет выведен по результатам второго замера данных.

Технология расчета репутационных индексов предполагает комплексную многоуровневую процедуру сбора и математической обработки информации, позволяющей не только измерить деловую репутацию исследуемых объектов в виде числовых показателей, но и оценить ее с точки зрения эффективности.

1. контент-анализ информационного пространства, т.е. формализованное качественно-количественное обобщение присутствия исследуемых объектов в СМИ, посредством выявления устойчиво повторяющихся смысловых единиц текста.
2. опрос экспертов, который охватывает специалистов определенного рынка, владеющих необходимой информацией по данному вопросу и имеющих ощутимое влияние на формирование мнений внутри профессиональной среды.
3. математическое моделирование, где числовые значения исследуемых величин, параметров и характеристик исследуемых объектов, выявленные на предыдущих этапах, анализируются с помощью логико-математического аппарата.

Таким образом «RC index» не только описывает репутационные показатели, но и дает возможность узнать, что именно и в какой степени определяет их основные количественные и качественные параметры.

 

Авторы проекта
«RC-Index» аналитический проект, организаторами которого являются Информационно-консалтинговая компания «ComInform” и Коммуникационная группа «PRT».

Ознакомиться с детальной информацией о проекте, а также с результатами исследования «Репутация украинских банков» Вы можете на сайте медиа-партнера проекта ИА «ЛигаБизнесинформ» (http://lbi.liga.net/ratings/about.html).

 

Результаты первой части исследования «Репутация украинских банков» (II квартал 2009г.)

 

 скачать презентацию исследования

 
 
Результаты второй части исследования «Репутация украинских банков» (III квартал 2009г.)